Related Links...

Gary Lewis & the Playboys:    http://www.garylewisandtheplayboys.com/

Rita Coolidge:   http://www.ritacoolidge.com/main.asp

Bobby Whitlock:   http://www.bobbywhitlock.com/ 

Jamie Oldaker:    http://www.jamieoldaker.com/

J. J. Cale:    http://www.jjcale.com/ 

Eric Clapton:   http://www.ericclapton.com/ 

Leon Russell:   http://www.leonrussellrecords.com/ 

Rocky Frisco:   http://www.rocky-frisco.com/

George Harrison:   http://www.georgeharrison.com/

Joe Cocker:   http://www.cocker.com/

The Tractors:    http://www.thetractors.com/

Marcy Levy (Marcella Detroit):   http://www.marcelladetroit.com/

Jimmy Markham:  http://members.cox.net/j.markham/

Yvonne Elliman:   http:// www.yvonneelliman.com/Yvonne

Jerry O. Scheff:
   http://
www.scheff.com/jerry

Don Preston:   http://www.donprestonguitar.com/

George Terry:   http://www.georgeterry.com/
 

 
 
   
 
Home Biography Discography Photo Gallery Music Sampler Reflections Links
email: info@carlradle.com
Content Copyright 2005 TCRF All Rights Reserved.
Pleth: Web Site Design & Managed Web Hosting